Contact Us

Sidney: (937) 492-0088
Worthington: (614) 310-8020
Marysville: (937) 492-9688


Management Team

Meet our experienced management team.

 
  Gordon Buchler Gordon Buchler
General Manager
Sidney
937-497-2016
gbuchler@OVIS.cc
 
  Mark Copeland Mark Copeland
Service & Installation Manager
Sidney
937-492-0088
mcopeland@OVIS.cc
 
  Bob Schmidt Robert "Bob" Schmidt
Project Manager/Estimator
Sidney
937-497-2005
rschmidt@OVIS.cc
 
  John Schemmel John Schemmel
Project Manager/Estimator
Sidney
937-497-2013
jschemmel@OVIS.cc

 
  Keith Frey Keith Frey
Project Manager/Estimator
Sidney
937-497-2013
kfrey@OVIS.cc
 
  Dan Irons Dan Irons
Project Manager/Estimator
Marysville
937-642-1354
dirons@OVIS.cc
 
  Joe Schmiesing Joe Schmiesing
Project Manager/Estimator
Columbus
614-310-8020
jschmiesing@OVIS.cc
   


 

 


24 Hour Service 888-999-OVIS (6847)